Episode 1 – Kitten Pictures

Featured this Episode: “The New Order” by Testament, “So Far, So Good…So What!” by Megadeth!, “Hell-O” by GWAR, “Refuge Denied” by Sanctuary, and “Power Metal” by Pantera

Read More

Podcasts by Year

Receive Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new podcasts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Listen and Subscribe Using Your Favorite Apps

Subscribe to our Podcast!